We are a software company belonging to the Würth-Group, world market leader in the trade in assembly and fastening material, offering business management software for ERP, CRM and IT System Management.

Our outright and irrevocable aim is to support our customers with a strict orientation towards excellent service performance, with our hands-on industry and consulting experience in wholesale distribution, sales automation and service processes.

See what we offer

Facts and figures

„„Würth Phoenix´s offer has clearly increased the quality of our customer service - efficiently, effectively and transparently““

— Arianna Giudiceandrea, Head of Sales Fruit Processing Microtec GmbH
Read more

Working for Würth Phoenix

Service and Support

Our support team is here to help!

It is part of our company mission to provide you with the best quality customer support. Our Service team is committed to assist you in getting the most out of our solutions.

Service portal  Access our Service portal

Support Hotline:  +39 0471 564 101

E-Mail: net.support@wuerth-phoenix.com

Working for Würth Phoenix

Career opportunities in an international IT environment

The foundation for a promising collaboration is mutual respect and trust. Our central success factor is our employees, who represent, shape, and develop our company - with great commitment, ambition, and motivation.

read more PROFESSIONALS

We are looking for professionals with experience in managing international IT projects as a Consultant as well as a Project Manager. If you have a proven track record of success in international IT Consulting or in Software Engineering you are our ideal candidate.

read more YOUNG GRADUATES

Share with us the enthusiasm to connect the traditional with brand new technologies. You would like to use the synergy effect between business and the IT, you would like to optimally combine professional Consulting Services with well-known technologies? Start you career now, with us.

read more INTERNS

Would you like to take the opportunity of an internship inside an international IT company to gain first professional experiences and get ready for your career to take off? We would like to support you.

Als Software-Unternehmen der Würth-Gruppe implementieren und betreuen wir branchenspezifische ERP, CRM- und System Management-Lösungen.

Wir sind Lösungspartner für Geschäftsprozesse, mit ausgeprägten Kernkompetenzen in den Bereichen Großhandel, Vertrieb und IT-Serviceprozessen- darauf ausgerichtet, durch herausragende Servicequalität unsere Kunden als langfristige Partner, loyale Nutzer und begeisterte Weiterempfehler unserer Arbeit zu gewinnen.

Unsere Lösungen

Facts and figures

„Würth Phoenix hat uns zu einer neuen Ebene in der IT-Service-Qualität verholfen. Unternehmensübergreifend, transparent, effizient.“

— Arianna Giudiceandrea, Head of Sales Fruit Processing Microtec GmbH
Mehr Infos

Arbeiten bei Würth Phoenix

Service & Support

Höchste Lösungskompetenz, kurze Reaktionszeiten

Unser Service Desk ist die zentrale Anlaufstelle für alle Fragen zu unseren Dienstleistungen.

Serviceportal Serviceportal öffnen

Support Hotline:  +39 0471 564 101

E-Mail: net.support@wuerth-phoenix.com

Werden Sie Teil unseres Teams

Internationale Perspektiven in einer neuen Arbeitswelt

Kreative Querdenker mit Macherqualitäten, Wunderkinder und harte Arbeiter. Eine neue Generation von Wissenarbeitern verlangt innovative Arten des Arbeitens, um noch näher am Kunden zu sein. Gehen Sie mit uns den Weg in eine markto­rientierte, offene und lernende Organisation mit unternehme­risch denkenden Akteuren.

Zeigen Sie uns Ihr Profil – Werden Sie Teil unseres Teams!

mehr lesen PROFESSIONALS

Wir suchen erfahrene Mitarbeiter, welche internationale IT-Projekte als Consultant oder Projektmanager aktiv vorantreiben. Wenn Sie auch noch mehrjährige Erfahrung in der internationalen IT-Beratung oder Software-Entwicklung mitbringen, dann sind Sie unser Idealkandidat.

mehr lesen Absolventen

Teilen Sie mit uns die Begeisterung, Neues mit Bewährtem zu verbinden. Wenn Sie die Synergien aus Business und IT, aus professioneller Beratungsleistung und dem Einsatz anerkannter Technologien optimal nutzen möchten, dann starten Sie bei uns Ihre Karriere.

mehr lesen Praktikanten

Sie möchten erste Arbeitserfahrungen in Form eines Praktikums in einem international tätigen IT-Unternehmen sammeln und somit die Grundlage für Ihre berufliche Karriere schaffen? Wir würden uns freuen, Sie auf Ihrem Weg in die Berufswelt zu unterstützen.